Florida\'s Premier Spring Youth
Tackle Football Tournament

State Champions 2017!

Posted by on August 21st, 2017 in Blog | No Comments

Here are the winning State Champion teams for the 2017 season for D1 and D2!

D1 State Champions
Tiny Mite – The Hit Squad (Titusville, FL)
Mitey Mite – Ocala Pride (Ocala, FL)
Peewee – Treasure Coast Spartans (Jenson Beach, FL)
Supers – Palm Beach Garden Gators (Palm Beach Gdns, FL)
Midgets – Palm Beach Garden Gators (Palm Beach Gdns, FL)
JV – The Hit Squad (Titusville, FL)
Varsity – The Hit Squad (Titusville, FL)

D2 State Champions
Mitey Mite – Charlotte Warriors (Port Charlotte, FL)
Peewee – Inbound Warriors (St Cloud, FL)
Supers – NLF Hitmen (Holiday, FL)
Midgets – Royal House Athletics (Ft Meade, FL)
JV – Bradford Tornadoes (Starke, FL)

2017 Pro Bowl Rosters Released!

Posted by on April 17th, 2017 in Blog | No Comments

Herewith the Pro Bowl rosters for the 2017 season. The Pro Bowl schedule is below as well as the State Championship Game Schedule.  There will be 3 AL/GA vs FL Championship games played at the Pro Bowl fields as well.

Important Notes:

      – All pro Bowl players should contact their “Organizing Coach” ASAP and give him/her their contact information
      – ALL PLAYERS must attend their State Championship age division game at the Tarpon Springs field to collect their jerseys and be introduced on the jumbotron.  (Pro Bowl Player “no shows” will have their jerseys given away to alternates
      – Due to most age divisions only having an East and West team, practices will be limited to ONE at the State Championship game and ONE prior to your Pro Bowl game in Titusville.

Tiny Mite Pro Bowl Roster
Mitey Mite D1 Pro Bowl Roster
Mitey Mite D2 Pro Bowl Roster
Peewee D1 Pro Bowl Roster
Peewee D2 Pro Bowl Roster
Supers D1 Pro Bowl Roster
Supers D2 Pro Bowl Roster
Midget D1 Pro Bowl Roster
Midget D2 Pro Bowl Roster
JV D1 Pro Bowl Roster
JV D2 Pro Bowl Roster

PRO BOWL SCHEDULE  (Titusville Field)


Playoff Brackets Released

Posted by on March 26th, 2017 in Blog | No Comments

Herewith the Playoff Brackets for the 2017 season. The Regional and Conference Playoff bracket times will be released shortly.

Tiny Mite Bracket
Mitey Mite D1 Bracket
Mitey Mite D2 Bracket
Peewee D1 Bracket
Peewee D2 Bracket
Supers D1 Bracket
Supers D2 Bracket
Midget D1 Bracket
Midget D2 Bracket
JV D1 Bracket
JV D2 Bracket
Varsity Bracket

New Coaches Email Update Released!

Posted by on February 17th, 2017 in Blog | No Comments

Important Information – All Parents, Players and Coaches – Please read!!

This concerns the various items important for the Playoffs

CLICK HERE For the latest Coaches Email Update #6

Florida Spring Football’s Hotel Program – New feature for 2017!

Posted by on February 14th, 2017 in Blog | No Comments

Weight Loss for Adults